Live Online Event

GET YOURSELF CONNECTED!

Presenting

Tiffany Crosara

with

Aldo Raffa

Are You Feeling Disconnected?
Let Me Show You 3 Ways To Turn That Around Instantly

With Multi Award Winning Intuitive, Author and Facilitator Tiffany Crosara

This webinar will start in:

  • 2

    Days

  • 10

    Hours

  • 14

    Minutes

  • 15

    Seconds

November

1

Tuesday 1st of November

  • 8:00PM - 9:00PM GMT

  • 3:00PM - 4:00PM New York

  • 1:00PM - 2:00PM PDT

Click Here To Secure Your Seat